DSMTalk Forums: Mitsubishi Eclipse, Plymouth Laser, and Eagle Talon Forum banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Keep what I have on car? I know everyone hates chrome but I kinda liked these even though I am not a big chrome fan but kinda want to get away from it. I have been looking for other wheels, I really like the Tsw Thruxtons they are hyper black five spokes. I do not know how to post pics sorry I am a newb.

·
Registered
1,018 Posts
I know my eyes are bad but I don't see a pic..

Edit: I looked in your gallery.. Get rid of those rims asap!!!

·
Registered
5,386 Posts
Not feeling those headlights on the car either.

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
ya stock paint my brother was the first owner of it he took good care of it and garaged it . I want to put my stock headlights back in but want the yellow out not sure how to do that

·
Registered
3,116 Posts
Get rid of those chrome rims and get oem headlights :D I took the yellow out of my headlights by rubbing mother's aluminum polish on the SOB and wiping it off.

·
Registered
68 Posts
I like the rims, to me rims are rims some are chrome some are black, I bet if the were black "race" rims alot more ppl would like them, to me rims are like body kits they do nothing for performance only looks so go with what you like not what every one else likes, headlights dont bother me no where near as much as talon wings so thes things make those cars look like space shuttles.

·
Registered
2,420 Posts
hellonwheels said:
to me rims are like body kits they do nothing for performance only looks